Café Talks

If you’re from Cebu then you’ve probably heard of the coffee shop, Café Talk. This post is not about that. I just suck at giving titles as you can probably tell if you’ve been reading my past posts. It was the first thing that I thought of when I saw the pictures.

One boring Sunday afternoon, one of my very best friends, Ara Mae and her cousin, Antet, decided to do a photoshoot. They were dressed so casually so I decided to cross one off my photoshoot bucketlist: COFFEE SHOP-THEMED PHOTOSHOOT.

So we went to Coffee Prince Cebu. They were kind enough to allow us to take some pictures there. We bought a coffee ( none of us were coffee drinkers. We just bought one for props. Yes, we are very EXTRA.)

Below are my favorite shots of the photoshoot.

Processed with VSCO with e5 presetProcessed with VSCO with e5 presetProcessed with VSCO with e5 presetOCXH4160Processed with VSCO with e5 presetProcessed with VSCO with e5 preset

Leave a Reply

